New Milestone in the Books! (Side Hustle Insider)

#002 — March 9th, 2024

Donovan Michel
Side Hustle Insider
2 min readMar 9, 2024

--

Photo by Josh Appel on Unsplash

Welcome to Day #2 of Side Hustle Insider!

I will be calculating my earnings for March 7th.

Be sure to follow the Side Hustle Insider publication so you never miss out on my daily updates!

Medium Earnings

Image from my Medium Analytics

$7.47 (today’s monthly earnings) minus $6.96 (yesterday’s monthly earnings) = $0.51

Medium Earnings = $0.51

YouTube Earnings

Image from my YouTube Analytics

YouTube Earnings = $0.60

Here is my latest YouTube video:

Video from my YouTube channel (BumpyPlays)

Amazon Earnings

Image from my Amazon Analytics

Amazon Earnings = $0.00

Here is my Amazon Storefront (any purchases using my link will give me a small commission at no cost to you):

How much did I make today? (March 7th)

  • Medium: $0.51
  • YouTube: $0.60
  • Amazon: $0.00

Total: $1.11

Total Earnings

Yesterday’s total: $9.00

Today’s total: $1.11

Overall total: $10.11

Final Thoughts

We hit double digits on Day 2!!

I look forward to the future of this publication.

It will be so cool to look back on these early days a few months from now.

Stay tuned for tomorrow for a HUGE payout that will allow us to hit another big milestone.

Have a blessed day! :)

--

--

Donovan Michel
Side Hustle Insider

I serve as a mirror that reflects all the glory to God. Subscribe to my YouTube channel: https://www.youtube.com/@BumpyPlayss