New Medium Partner Program destroyed my earnings (what’s next)

JJ Money
Side Hustling
Published in
2 min readAug 31, 2023

--

There are definitely some great things about the new Medium Partner Program, but there’s been one significant drawback for me personally: it completely destroyed my earnings!

Over the past month or so, I’ve been experimenting with the new system and seeing if there are still ways to make significant, life-changing money on this platform.

I do plan to write some updates in the coming weeks (be sure to sign up for email alerts if you want to see them!).

In the meantime, I thought you might enjoy a video I made a few weeks back about how much the new Medium Partner Program affected my earnings in particular and some early adjustments I made to try and turn things around.

Enjoy!

--

--

JJ Money
Side Hustling

Former journalist who writes about making money online, investing, and passive income. YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCC1k_0PYxesTxiD_QmjPp6w