This must mean something

混合奶兔
Sidenotes on my way to iOS developer
1 min readFeb 26, 2016

I just received an email from Udacity, right after I published my long over-due post about my nanodegree.

“Welcome to the new Udacity”, it was titled. It’s a blog post about (most obviously) its new logo, acting as an introduction to what seems to be a series of “exciting changes”. Here is the link to the full article:

The moment I got this I was like, “no way, right after I decided to (finally) start writing like you told me a month ago? This must mean something!”

Suddenly I feel more confident about my choice than ever before.

Yep, this is how I feel when I was typing this.

PS: google image “like a boss”. You will find some interesting stuff there. Seriously, do it. Like right now.

*The Chinese version is here: http://www.jianshu.com/p/71c30ac6b1f9

--

--

混合奶兔
Sidenotes on my way to iOS developer

Productivity nuts, learning Robotics on @Udacity and everywhere else. Write personal thoughts on those two topics.