Sevde Guleryuz

Sevde Guleryuz
SIG Princeton Photography Class
2 min readAug 1, 2018

This is a picture of Mira. I chose this picture because I think the light was good and also the subject (Mira) was focused. To make this photo look better I made edits on the exposure, highlights, shadows, and contrast.

This is a picture of Ellen. I chose this picture because I liked the background and also the focus of the camera on Ellen. To make this photo look better I made edits on the contrast, black point, cast, and intensity.

This is a picture of Nina. I chose this picture because I liked the light and also the background. To make this photo look better I made edits on the brilliance, highlights, intensity, and the contrast.

This is a picture of a little girl playing in the water. I chose this picture because I thought that the girl was very cute and also the I liked the light on the water and also the shape of the water. To make this photo look better I made edits on the highlights, contrast, and intensity.

This is a picture of the fountain. I chose this picture because I liked the shape of the fountain, the light coming onto the water, and the clouds. To make this photo look better I made edits on the highlights, contrast, intensity, and brilliance.

--

--