Everyone in attendance at f8 gets an Oculus GO

According to this sign someone took a snapshot of at the event.

SVGN.io
Silicon Valley Global News SVGN.io
2 min readMay 1, 2018

--

Read my story about the Oculus Go

The VR Community on Facebook vividly remembers Unity’s Vision Summit in 2016 when everyone in attendance got a VR headset for free. We also remember when Oprah gave everyone a free car.

I’m on my way to F8 right now and I will be in the audience for the keynote, but you can watch it live at the exact same time as me if you want. Here is the link: http://www.f8.com/watch.html

#f8

--

--

SVGN.io
Silicon Valley Global News SVGN.io

Silicon Valley Global News: VR, AR, WebXR, 3D Semantic Segmentation AI, Medical Imaging, Neuroscience, Brain Machine Interfaces, Light Field Video, Drones