SiliconCalendar

Events, conferences and pitch nights to attend, hackathons to hack, accelerators to apply, and many more. All for the love of startups. A project of Melbourne Silicon Beach ~ #EmpoweringFounders.

Last updated : 12 January 2019

Photo by Brooke Lark on Unsplash

Have an event to list? Comment below or join our Slack and list it in #events_melbourne channel. Other cities coming soon!


Featured Events

Melbourne Silicon Beach community events

7 February Thurs

More here –

Educational Events/classes

SiliconSchool – is under reconstruction. Till then links to some great educational workshops will be listed here.

Validate your idea. Free. Online!

Inventium (Australian innovation consultancy) has created an online learning program that will teach you a practical framework for running experiments to test your ideas (and much more!). Inventium has FREE spots in their program to give to VIC Founders (thanks to LaunchVic) – apply here, or contact them for more information.

Landing Pads. Applications now open!

Applications are now open for Landing Pads in Berlin, San Francisco, Shanghai, Singapore and Tel Aviv.


Community Events, Melbourne.


JANUARY

13 Jan Sun

15 Jan Tue

17 Jan Thur

20 Jan Sun

22 Jan Tue

23 Jan Wed

24 Jan Thurs

25 Jan Fri

29 Jan Tues

30 Jan Wed



FEBRUARY

2 Feb Sat

5 Feb Tue

6 Feb Wed ~ 8 Feb Fri

7 Feb Thur

12 Feb Tues

13 Feb Tues

16 Feb Sat

21 Feb Thur

22 Feb Fri

28 Feb Thu



SiliconNews & SiliconCalender are projects of Melbourne Silicon Beach, Australia’s largest Silicon Beach community. Have an event to list here? Join us on SB Oz Slack and post on #events_melbourne channel.