Making Love

Silvanna Snow
Silvanna Snow’s Erotic Writing
2 min readOct 13, 2023

--

Made by Author using Canva.com

Our bodies entwined, a symphony of desire,
In the sanctuary of night, where passion ignites.
Your lips on my skin, a tender caress,
Unraveling my secrets, with each gentle kiss.

Your hands explore my curves, with a knowing touch,
Unlocking the depths of my yearning so much.
I surrender to you, my soul laid bare,
In this dance of love, where we both share.

Our breaths mingle as one, in a rhythm so sweet,
Our hearts beat in unison, our hearts skip a beat.
As we ascend to heights, of pure ecstasy,
In this union of love, where we are truly free.

Your love fills me up, like a river so deep,
I’m lost in your touch, where my senses all leap.
We reach for the stars, in our shared embrace,
As we write our love story, on time’s endless space.

Oh, the beauty of love, when two hearts entwine,
In a sacred ritual, where souls intertwine.
Making love with you, is a gift so divine,
A symphony of passion, where our love does shine.

More work by Silvanna Snow

--

--