Benny 110 Hot Toc in Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Single Man Forum
Single Man Forum
Published in
2 min readJul 31, 2019

Benny 110 Hot Toc is a blowjob bar in Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam, and is also known as Benny’s, Ben Ny’s, and Benny Hair Salon.

It’s very easy to find Benny 110. There are 2 large signs clearly letting you know you’ve arrived. The ground floor has space for motorcycle parking with security. As soon as you walk into the garage, security will buzz the girls upstairs letting them know a customer is arriving. I looked up as I walked in, and I didn’t see many girls lounging on the chairs or looking out the window. I walk up the stairs and through the door, and there were only 4 girls, all of them looked average. None of them were bad looking, but definitely none of them were good looking either. One of the girls motioned for me to follow her, and her body was nice enough to keep my eyes open for the blowjob. Her body was average with very nice breasts and a below average face.

I followed her to the back rooms, where there are several private booths separated by makeshift walls and curtains for each room entrance. On this particular weekday afternoon, the girls and staff appeared to be in the middle of cleaning the premises. There was some lingering cigarette smoke that was trying to be aired out, along with the smell of cleaning disinfectant. There were a few more girls I saw in the backroom area, and again all of them looked only average.

My girl draws the curtain, and I enter into the private room. The only thing she says to me is 450,000 VND ($19 USD) and smiles. I give her the exact amount, and she tells me to lay down and she will be right back.

And this is what happens inside Benny 110 Hot Toc.

Benny 110 — Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Single Man Forum is a free community dedicated to the dating and travel life of a single man. We welcome everyone to join our community.

--

--