Zeus Massage in Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Single Man Forum
Single Man Forum
Published in
2 min readJul 31, 2019

This review is for Zeus Massage in Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam.

Zeus Massage in District 1 is a massage parlor offering blowjobs that I’ve been wanting to visit. I first heard about Zeus Massage from the local Vietnamese men, but I also read in the Vietnam news about Zeus Massage being raided by the Saigon police for providing sex services. Needless to say, I was feeling some anxiety about this place, but my testosterone got the best of me and after a long weekend, my body needed a massage and blowjob.

Zeus Massage is very easy to find. Located in District 1, it’s clear and easy to see as you’re walking along Pham Ngu Lao, which is a major street near the popular Bui Vien Street in Ho Chi Minh. At the ground level, where you walk in, there’s an area for moto parking and a security guard who appeared to be very vigilant with anyone coming onto the premises. As soon as I started to walk in, he immediately radioed something to the people above, and he motioned me into the elevator. I went up one level, walked out into a hallway with no instructions of where to go next. Turning left off the elevator, you enter a bar/lobby area for guests.

And this is what happens when you go inside Zeus Massage.

Zeus Massage — Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Single Man Forum is a free community dedicated to the dating and travel life of a single man. We welcome everyone to join our community.

--

--