Nature art and photo by me.

PHOTOGRAPHY | CUTE CREATURES | SANDI’S JULY 2024 PROMPT

Can You Decipher the Message?

July Six Word Photo Story Challenge: “Cute Creatures”

Mary Chang Story Writer
2 min readJul 16, 2024

--

Written and washed away within seconds.

I like writing messages in the sand, and when Sandi created the July challenge, I figured this would be a cute way to describe my —

Not everyone would agree. Some people hate them, and others have a fetish. As for me, I can’t live without them.

Let me know in the comments what you think this message says. Sandi and Vidya guessed it right away!

Submissions are now open for the July “Cute Creatures” Challenge, led by Sandi Parsons. The deadline to submit your story is NOON, July 31, 2024, Pacific Standard Time.

If you’d like to be added as a writer to this publication, please visit the Submission Guidelines.

Gratitude to my two favourite people on Medium, my dear co-editors, Sandi Parsons and Vidya Sury

--

--

Mary Chang Story Writer
Six Word Photo Story Challenge

Finding shine through exercise, nature & people stories. Fueled by cartwheels, open water swimming & grit. Kid at ❤️