Photo taken by author

Do You Have an Infinite Support Group?

Six Word Photo Story Challenge: Freestyle

Sharing Randomly
Six Word Photo Story Challenge
2 min readMay 28, 2024

--

Ants: “Teamwork makes the dream work”.

Teamwork is vital
Endless possibilities
Let’s boost this power!

Once, when I took a mini vacation in another state, I woke up early and enjoyed the sunrise. What I hadn’t planned was that the hotel I stayed in was filled with nature. As I was enjoying the freshness of the morning, I came upon a group of ants moving a piece of candy.

It amazed me how fast they were and how it seemed that everyone knew what to do and how to move. This made me think about these little creatures' awesomeness and their biggest feature: teamwork.

Just imagine! Where would we be if we worked together for everyone’s benefit? What would the world be if we truly helped others out of good?

This also reminded me of a friend who has never liked to receive any kind of help, no matter what. Of course, it depends on the person, but letting other people help you is wise. It’s not a sign of weakness.

In the end, maybe I was being too philosophical by watching these ants.

What would you do if you were endlessly supported by a wonderful team?

--

--

Sharing Randomly
Six Word Photo Story Challenge

Just a normal woman with lots to share. I write about art, mental health, entrepreneurship, and lots more. Support me: https://ko-fi.com/sharingrandomly