Non-alcoholic beer
Credit: B.R. Shenoy

My Take on Athletic Brewing Co’s Non-Alcoholic Beer

A Six Word Photo Story: Freestyle

--

Bright notes, earthy flavors, balanced brew.

I was introduced to Athletic Brewing Co’s non-alcoholic beer during a recent gathering at a friend’s house.

My friend’s husband mentioned that he enjoys relaxing with a couple of beers after a game of tennis or pickleball. This brand is a terrific option for anyone seeking relaxation without a hangover.

I was impressed by how crisp and refreshing it was, with a nice, clean finish. Its organic 0.5% ABV ales tasted as similar to traditional beer as you could get.

Disclaimer: Please note that I am not compensated for sharing my thoughts on Athletic Brewing Co’s non-alcoholic beer. My views are solely based on my own personal experience and tastes.

You might also want to check out these talented six word photo story writers: Sharing Randomly, Penny Grubb, Rodrigo S-C, Jason Edmunds, Indra Raj Pathak, Gauri Sirur, Dr. Gabriella Korosi, Dennett, Allisonn Church, Sandi Parsons, Vidya Sury, Collecting Smiles, and Mary Chang Story Writer.

More of my six-word stories:

Six-Word Photo Stories

72 stories
Dachsund
Thailand
Pink fire extinguisher and pink flowers

--

--

B.R. Shenoy
Six Word Photo Story Challenge

Avid Globetrotter• Expat on 3 Continents•12x Boosted Writer•Editor:The Shortform• NewsBreak Writer•https://brshenoy.substack.com•M.S. Toxicology •Proud Mom of 2