Bangaram Island -Lakshadweep(Photo Credit- Shubha)

Reflecting On Natures Beauty

April Six Word Photo Story Challenge: “Reflect”

Shubha Apte
1 min readApr 14, 2024

--

Sunset Magic On The Bangaram Island

Located in Lakshadweep(Union Territory of India), Bangaram island provides an incredible view of the Arabian Sea.

For me, sunsets are a personal retreat. The play of lights and the musical sounds of the gentle waves lapping against the shores wash away the stresses of the day.

The sky, a canvas of different shades of orange, yellow, and red, creates an awe-inspiring vista that not only leaves me spellbound but also helps me unwind from the pressures of the daily grind and provides a perfect opportunity for reflection.

It is a fantastic place to unwind during the weekend. The pristine beach helped me tune out distractions and focus on my thoughts.

I was so engrossed in watching nature’s artistry that I did not even think of looking at my mobile phone.

--

--

Shubha Apte

A self-improvement advocate, my journey unfolds through , travel, and life experiences, and insights gained navigating the corporate world. www.shubhaapte.com