That smile before relishing cheap, wholesome, authentic Bengali home-like food served on banana leaves at a pice hotel in Kolkata, India [Image owned by ©️Sanghita Pal]

PHOTOGRAPHY, TRAVEL, TRADITION

Simplicity Unveils Happiness

--

Finding happiness via traditional gastronomic universe

Enormous thanks, Mary, for the beautifully simple prompt❤️🍀! Hail Mary & Team SWPSC❤️🧿!!

Photo and story ©️Sanghita Pal, 2023. All rights reserved♾️🙏🧿.

Thank you for reading. Please feel free to check out my profile. I write about Travel, Photography, Architecture, Food, Nature, Life, Mindfulness, Books and whatever interests me.

Stay connected🙏💗🌷♾️💐| If you like and enjoy my writing, please subscribe to my stories
Email: sanghitapal@gmail.com

--

--

Sanghita Pal
Six Word Photo Story Challenge

Writer, learner, empath~passionate about life and nature and all in between~love to recite, laugh out loud, reminisce the past, click moments, make memories