My Result with the Chemical Diet Where You Can Lose a Stone in One Week

How losing a stone in one week is possible

Denise Larkin, BA (Hons)
Skinny is Best
Published in
4 min readFeb 19, 2019

--

Photo by Bill Oxford on Unsplash

I wrote about the Chemical Diet Plan here on Medium where you can find the food plan listed there. Now I want to share with you my experience with it.

The Chemical Diet Plan can be done quite easily if you put your mind to it and you are serious about losing weight.

I did the Chemical Diet Plan and I lost 10 pounds in one week the first time I tried it. You can lose up to one stone if you stick to the Chemical Diet 7-day menu food plan (which I have listed here).

How does this Chemical diet work?

On this diet, you are not allowed to have milk in your tea and coffee. I now drink Green tea in the mornings instead of having one teaspoon of skimmed milk in my first cup of tea, which I’d started off doing, but now I have discovered that Green tea is much better for you and it helps fire up your metabolism. I also drink black coffee and water throughout the day. If I had left…

--

--

Denise Larkin, BA (Hons)
Skinny is Best

Mastodon: @dlarkin121@me.dm An author/writer of fiction novels and poetry living in London writing about her experiences on Medium. dlarkin121@gmail.com