Clean Truth Or Dare Prompts For Christian Teens

Hello fellow teens! I’ve prepared a list of totally safe, totally rad prompts to get the evening going!

Emily Menez
Slackjaw

--

Photo by Ben White on Unsplash

Hello fellow teens! Are you ready to prepare for your next sleepover, fun event, and/or social gathering? If you’re inviting secular friends, it might be helpful to guide those silly sheep towards games that are still a giggle fest, but not awkward in any way! I’ve prepared a list of totally safe, totally rad prompts to get the evening going! You’re welcome! -Mary Elizabeth

TRUTH: Which of the 12 Apostles do you think is the cutest? I pick Thomas because we all have doubts, and I can relate!

DARE: Wait until you get to the living room to take off your shoes!

TRUTH: Tell us your secret prayer request, like, the one you barely whisper because it’s kind of embarrassing. Mine involves meeting a certain middle child duckling who’s related to Donald Duck, but totally has his own thing going on.

DARE: Recycle #4 plastic in a #5 bin!

TRUTH: Tell us what you actually did during the Celebration, Florida school trip last summer. I can’t answer this one because I’m hosting. But this might be a fun one for Beth Carter to answer.

--

--

Emily Menez
Slackjaw

I've written for The New Yorker, McSweeney’s, CBS, and more. I'm an editor @Slackjaw. Send in your funny pieces!