“Don’t Bother Me Until I’ve Had My Coffee” Updated With Harder Drugs

Quirky ways to communicate your substance abuse problems.

Valmic Mukund
Slackjaw
2 min readMay 16, 2024

--

Photo by Chevanon Photography on Pexels
  1. “Don’t bother me until I’ve had my coffee.”
  2. “Stay clear until I’ve had my beer.”
  3. “Don’t act the fool while I hit my Juul.”
  4. “Go stand on a grate while I pop my amyl nitrate.”
  5. “Don’t mess with sis unless I’ve had my cannabis.”
  6. “I don’t want to be seen until I’ve had my nicotine.”
  7. “Let’s not get frisky until I’ve had my whiskey.”
  8. “Please fuck off while I chug my Smirnoff.”
  9. “I don’t wanna talk to ya until I’ve had my ayahuasca.”
  10. “Find another room until I’ve eaten my shroom.”
  11. “Stay placid as I drop my acid.”
  12. “Don’t give me a call unless I’ve had my Adderall.”
  13. “Quit hollerin’ until I’ve had my Klonopin.”
  14. “No fuss while I snuff my angel dust.”
  15. “Go hide in a cranny as I pop my Xanny.”
  16. “Get off my back while I enjoy my crack.”
  17. “Don’t yank my chain until I’ve had my cocaine.”
  18. “I won’t be jolly unless I’ve had my molly.”
  19. “Leave me alone until I’ve had my mephedrone.”
  20. “It’s a firm ‘Hell no’ until I’ve popped my benzo.”
  21. “Go hop in a ravine while I have my ketamine.”
  22. “Don’t waste your breath until I’ve had my crystal meth.”
  23. “Don’t pop on in unless I’ve had my heroin.”
  24. “Sit back and chill until I’ve had my fentanyl.”
  25. “Don’t bring up your strife until I’m high on life.”

--

--