I Would Like To Purchase Your Finest Single-Word Shirt

Ah, yes, in between the neon bikinis and knockoff Vans. Of course.

Alice H. Lahoda
Slackjaw

--

All illustrations created by Alice H. Lahoda

‘Sup, good sir? Do you work at this fine PacSun? Tight. Here’s the skinny: In preparation for an impending get-together, I would like to purchase your establishment’s finest shirt with exactly one word on the front.

Ah, yes, in between the neon bikinis and knockoff Vans. Of course. Would you mind walking me through your single-word shirt selection? Sweet. Let’s do this shit.

COOL

Too generic.

STUD

Accurate, but a little too informal.

ZIPPY

I dunno what that means.

FLIRT

--

--

Alice H. Lahoda
Slackjaw

writer, comic creator, & humorist. editor of The Belladonna Comedy. read more at: alicelahoda.com. support my writing: angryangryalice.medium.com/membership