My Bachelorette Party Will Be Different Because I Plan To Cheat On My Fiancé

Check the Google Doc for more details chica!

Erin A Ross
Slackjaw

--

Photo by Ann Danilina on Unsplash

Hey girly, I just wanted to invite you to my bachelorette party this spring! I know what you’re thinking — I can’t justify spending thousands of dollars to travel to Austin for another bachelorette party. That’s why my bachelorette party is going to be a little bit different: I will be unfaithful to Jason and never tell him about it!

This won’t be like Evelyn’s bachelorette in Vegas. She got all these strippers and we came up with flirty prompts for her to get piggy-back rides from strangers but somehow none of that materialized into cheating. Total snoozefest! That’s why I’m going to guarantee you that by the end of the weekend I will have sex with someone other than Jason, the man I will love for the rest of my life.

I just finalized the itinerary (check your email for an invite to the Google doc lady!) and I’m thinking it will go down like this: The first night we go out and I give a cute guy my number is part of a “dare” I have to do (I, of course, will have written out all the dares). I really think you and my childhood bestie Lizzy will totally hit it off and bond over how sleezy the challenges are.

--

--

Erin A Ross
Slackjaw

I care about reality tv, comedy, and my friends and family. In that order.