Trophy by Emily Clouse

My Kids: RANKED!

Jordan Lee Cohen
Slackjaw

--

Hello Fellow Internet Mommies!

I know you’ve been there: scrolling through your nightly Mommy Blogs and you see a gif that says, “I Love All My Children Equally!”.

C’mon, Moms … the kids are in bed … and if you have a partner, maybe they’re asleep. It’s just us. Do you *really* love all your children equally? I sure as hell don’t!

Here is the definitive list of the love I have in my heart for my children. Scored on a 0–10 scale.

I’m in a good mood, so let me start with who I love the MOST!

Illustration by Emily Clouse

1. Shawn-Kyle. Due in January.

The kid I love the most actually hasn’t been born yet! I have never experienced, “unconditional love” for a child, so I’ll keep pumping them out until I feel that way!

Here’s the life I have planned for Shawn-Kyle: he’ll be the first child to complete their doctorate, cure cancer, and abolish ICE. If his life doesn’t go as planned, I’ll just pop out another one. But, for now? He’s my gorgeous little doctor who is going to take care of his Mommy!

100/10 on love for Shawn-Kyle! Mommy loves you very much!

--

--

Jordan Lee Cohen
Slackjaw

Los Angeles-based comedian known for her kind heart and her rocking body!!! twitter- @jordanleecohEEn tiktok — @jordanleecohen