Nicknames Of Vegan Mobsters

These cold-blooded vegangsters would kale for some pasta fazool

Sianna Lani
Slackjaw

--

Photos by a-image and Fresnel on Shutterstock.

-Salvatore “The Zucchini Spiralizer” Santini

-Consigliere “Baby Carrots” Costello

-Tommy “Got A Bad Tempeh” Taviani

-Gino “Say No To GMO” Gianetti

-Vito “Vitamix” Vannucci

-Cosimo “Cauliflower Crust” Caruso

-Sonny “Worse Than Seitan” Salerno

-Leo “Leave The Gun, Take The Fagioli” Romano

-Guido “The Garbanzo Bean-Gorging Godfather” Gallinaro

-Vinny “Va Fangool To Whoever Took The Last Vegan Keto Cupcake” Mancini

-Pauly “I’m Gonna Make Him An Alfalfa Sprouts Salad He Can’t Refuse” Genovese

-Anthony “Revenge Is A Dish Best Served Cold, Just Like My Favorite Dish Baba Ghanoush” Positano

-Danny “Once Kneecapped A Guy At the Farmer’s Market While Fighting Over The Last Carton Of Cherry Tomatoes” Esposito

-Charlie “I’m Locking You Up In My Trunk While I Make A Stop At Whole Foods ‘Cos They’re Having An $8.99 Sale On Impossible Meatballs” Palermo

-Jimmy “I Want My Shroomami Bowl Now Or I’m Breaking This Chair Over Your Head In Front Of Everyone At This Sweetgreen” Lucchese

-Tony “Tofu” Toffolini

More from Sianna Lani:

Follow Slackjaw on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.

--

--

Sianna Lani
Slackjaw

Humor writer based in Honolulu, Hawaii | Slackjaw, Points In Case, MuddyUm, and Little Old Lady Comedy | Tweet me @SiannaLani | Sianna.Lani@gmail.com