Image © GARDEN & GUN MAGAZINE, licensed under Fair Use (parody)

Other Magazines I Love Besides Garden & Gun

Alex Baia
Slackjaw

--

Tea And Rifle Magazine

Better Homes And Landmines

Tulip And Uzi

Mimosas And Mercenaries Monthly

The Firepower & Fall Foliage Review

The Botany & Drone Bombs Beacon

Suburb And Samurai Sword Weekly

Solider Of Fortune And Lover Of Bonsai

The Xeriscaper At Zero Dark Thirty Journal

The Wildflower And Guerrilla Warfare Digest

The Topiary Artist And Combat Knife Tactician Today

The Enchanted Petal And Full Metal Jacket Observer

The Beekeeping And Bradley Fighting Vehicles Vista

Nuclear Deterrence And Urban Farming For Teens Monthly

Country Gossip And Secretly Reverse-Engineered UFO Quarterly

Get My Humor Newsletter

Join more than 5,000 other humor fans in my monthly humor newsletter.

“This newsletter helped me get through dark times.” — Britney Spears.

Find more about my writing and comedy projects at AlexBaia.com. More:

--

--

Alex Baia
Slackjaw

Humor writer, book junkie, stargazer, optimist. Resident philosophy major. Get my humor newsletter: https://alexbaia.com/humor