There’s A Party In My Pants

And it’s a Tupperware party.

Chris Eno McMahon
Slackjaw

--

Attractive, well-dressed man winking and smiling
Andrea Piacquadio/ Pexels

Hey girl, what I’ve got in these pants is big enough to satisfy

It’ll satisfy a whole family at a potluck, in fact. It’s the Tupperware 42-cup mega-sized Thatsa Bowl with leak-proof lid. Large enough to hold a toddler, it features a textured interior and a built-in thumb handle.

Baby, is my zucchini too much for you to handle?

Heck, no! Surplus vegetables are never an issue when you have a four-pack FridgeSmart Produce Storage System, which I just happen to keep in my pockets. The best thing about this storage system: its trademark Tupperware burp that lets you know you’ve sealed in the freshness. Bitches go bonkers for the burp.

You like it to stay hard for a long time?

No problem! The next items in my pants are Freeze-It PLUS Containers, which allow your meals to stay safely frozen for months. This set of identical, semi-opaque containers ensures that you’ll always have a freezer full of unidentifiable food.

Why don’t we do it in the road?

Eat a salad, that is, with our Salad On The Go set. Who hasn’t thought I’d sure love a salad, but I wish I could

--

--

Chris Eno McMahon
Slackjaw

An MFA and erstwhile Homemaker of the Year whose humor has appeared in McSweeney's, Weekly Humorist, Points in Case, Slackjaw, and many other places.