You’re An Incel, Charlie Brown!

Of all the Incels in the world, you’re the Inceliest.

Phil Siemens
Slackjaw

--

Image Copyright: Peanuts. (Fair Use.)

Scene 1

[Charlie Brown and Linus open the doors to a nightclub and find seats at the bar]

Charlie Brown: I think there must be something wrong with me, Linus. There are so many cute girls, but I’m not happy. I don’t feel the way I’m supposed to feel. I just don’t understand girls, I guess. Good grief! I’ve tried texting them selfies, and I’m always wearing my best Axe Sweet Baboo Enforcer body spray, and flexing in the nicest yellow polo shirts and all that, but I’m still not happy. I always end up feeling depressed. It’s like they are purposely withholding.

Linus: Charlie Brown, you’re the only person I know who can take a night on the town and turn it into a problem. Maybe Lucy’s right. Of all the Incels in the world, you’re the Inceliest.

Scene 2

Charlie Brown: (checks dating app) Rats! Nobody sent me any nudes today. I almost wish there weren’t any women. I know nobody likes me. Why do we have to have an app to emphasize it?

[He sees Violet looking at her phone]

Charlie Brown: (sarcastically) Thanks for swiping right on me, Violet.

--

--