ALPHA R3X • v1

Cyrus Cuenca
Sleep Code Repeat
Published in
2 min readFeb 12, 2014

Alpha R3X is a robot I made awhile ago with the EV3 Home Edition. I simply made an EV3 version on the NXT Alpha Rex hence the name Alpha R3X. If you have an EV3 Home Edition, then you can build Alpha R3X as well. At the moment, I have partial building instructions. I plan on updating the building instructions in the future but, at the moment, the building instructions are incomplete. if you plan on building Alpha R3X, click on the link below to download the partial building instructions, and use the pictures to finish the robot once you’ve built the parts covered in the building instructions.

Click here to get the partial building instructions.

If you’re interested in completing the robot the let me know and I’ll help you along.

--

--