Food in Sweden / 瑞典好食 — MAX burgare (MAX burger)

MAX burger in Växjö

When it comes to Swedish Food, everyone thinks of meal balls. But what is good to eat except for meatballs in Sweden? Max Burger is the most popular fast-food chain in Sweden. It was also my first meal when I came to Sweden, and I got addicted immediately to MAX after that meal. Usually, I visit MAX once a week because their burger and fries are so fresh and delicious. Also, I think it is good that they tell consumers which burger is more environmentally friendly, and they provide many vegetarian/vegan menu for the non-meat consumer. Personally, the ‘plant beef’ series is my favorite, because it gives you a taste of beef but it is actually made by vegetables. I miss MAX so much.

說到瑞典食物,肉丸一定會浮現在大家的腦中;但是除了肉丸之外,瑞典還有什麼好吃的?對我來說MAX漢堡就是讓我念念不忘的美食。1968年成立的MAX漢堡是瑞典家喻戶曉的速食品牌,就連麥當勞都望塵莫及。在到瑞典之前就已經耳聞MAX的魅力,而MAX也是我到瑞典的第一餐;還記得那天因為長途拔涉又要採買生活用品而心力交瘁,然而MAX的漢堡彷彿像救贖一般的撫慰我又餓又累的心。MAX價錢合理,而且份量大,加上非常有魔性的薯條,基本上到後來我幾乎每個禮拜都會吃一次哈哈。我覺得MAX最特別的是他會在菜單上標明餐點的碳足跡給顧客參考,讓我們知道餐點對環境的負擔;同時也提供很多素食漢堡給消費者。我自己非常喜歡”plant beef”系列的漢堡,雖然是以植物製成,但是口感跟味道都和牛肉無異,再搭配MAX酥脆的薯條,真的只能用天堂來形容!

Max är en av min favorit restaurang när jag studerar i Sverige. Det är ett familjeägt företag som grundades 1968 i Luleå. Nu finns det cirka 140 butiker i totalt. De flesta är i Sverige, man kan också äta Max utanför Sverige. Bland annat Norge, Danmark, Poland och Egypten. Även om jag har inte så mycket pengar och jag måste lagga mat min själv nästan varje dag, Jag älskar Max så mycket att jag åker till Max och äter deras burgare en gång i vecka. Maten är fräsch och det kostar inte för mycket för en fattig student. Fisk och vegetarian meny tycker jag om, de smakar svin gott ovh är bättre för miljö. När man beställer barnmåltider kan man få båda en måltid och en bok för barn. Det stå på deras slogan ‘Sveriges godaste burgare’, det tror jag att det stämmer!

--

--