Tiny

Tools for independent creators to sell digital assets

Gregory Worrall
subculture
1 min readMar 29, 2019

--

I’ve just launched a new project, Tiny (tiny.markets)

Tiny’s goal is to build a collection of tools that will help independent creators make extra revenue in order to help them make a living via their work.

Tiny will also be an open project from the start, having public analytics thanks to Fathom & I’ll also be writing regularly about Tiny’s progress, sharing statistics transparently within those posts.

The initial feature Tiny will launch with will help anyone sell any type of digital asset within just a few clicks, I’ll be refining this feature and adding different features as the year goes by.

I’ll also be making different parts of Tiny open source as the year goes on, so if you’re interested in that, follow me on GitHub.

Let’s build something cool 🌱

Links 🔗

Tiny’s Instagram

My Personal Twitter

--

--