What can we expect from the launch of Ooze Finance?

Vhargon
SlimeBees
Published in
3 min readMay 30, 2022

I wish I could answer that objectively and based on good research. I’m afraid I can’t at this point, but what I want to record here is my own motivation to give this project a lot of attention, to the point of even taking a risk with my own funds to be there at the launch of Oooze Finance.

I got into DRIP last August and was very skeptical because it seemed to me to have a lot of similarities to a Ponzi scheme. What I learned is: such projects can only exist if there is a steady influx of new members and if the existing members stick to the rules of the game, namely not to withdraw too much money and thereby bleed the system dry.

There have definitely been some imitators of DRIP in recent months. Some failed immediately, others still have to prove whether they have an advantage over DRIP’s unique design. But the unique selling points of Oooze Finance have completely blown my mind.

The following points are very similar to DRIP and make it easy to understand how Ooze Finance works:

- Base 1% per day interest
- Taxes 10% on everything except dex buys
- Whale tax
- Team building rewards
- Locked deposit
- Max payout

But the differences to DRIP really have it going for them:

  • Your stake is tied to an NFT so it’s sellable and transferable. This also
    introduces fresh capital into the system with 5% NFT sale royalty.
    - XP system boosts your stake and upgrades your NFT. Increase your interest to 2% a day. Increase your max payout to 12x your deposited amount plus 365%. Increase your system wallet and auto-ooze taxes to 75% off.
    - Team-building requirements are not though an arbitrary token but though liquidity providing based on your ooze deposit amount and not an arbitrary token.
    - Build in incentives for liquidity: XP and team building requirements are from liquidity.
    - XP is also given for doing positive system sustainability actions like airdrops, team building, and compounding.
    - You can setyour kickbacks for people who join your team anywhere from 2.5% to 7.5%.
    - Your max payout is always a base of 8x of your actual deposit plus 365%. You can deposit more money to increase that deposit until the actual max payout or 50k ooze.

The public sales ends tomorrow and the launch will be one week after. I´ll be updating anyone who´s interested in this investment as soon as it starts. If you want to participate in the public presale: be quick because it will end very soon. Connect your wallet to https://dapp.ooze.finance/ and click on “City”. You may commit up to 1000 USDC for your investment in Oooze Finance, receiving a 10% bonus while the public presale is on.

I´m in the process of building a team to create a beautiful monastery where we can all thrive financially. I am part of the SlimeBees Team (Founded by JCCrypto) which is a very friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable community. When you consider joining my Order of Slime Team you´ll get 75% kickback on your deposits/compounds, which will help you to grow your investment fast. Select @slimejunkies as your Guru to become part of my team. Also, for up to date information, listen to our SlimeBees Telegram group on https://t.me/+FtHuKIHYc_o1MWE5

--

--

Vhargon
SlimeBees

Passionate about algo trading and crypto, founder and owner of algotrading.de. I consider DeFi as the opportunity of a lifetime.