Teekay Rezeau-Merah, MSc
Slow Living
Published in
May 17, 2023

--

I’ve been doing all the above alone since I was a kid (well, I didn’t meditate as a kid but you get the idea).

I wrote about Musashi’s path of aloneness, a philosophy that’s been with me for the longest time.

What you’re saying here is paramount to my happiness.

When you’re comfortable with who you are, being alone becomes second nature, you love it, cherish it, enjoy it.

Come to think of it, I do most things alone and the rest with my wife.

I hang out with friends twice a month at most and it’s perfect that way.

We must all protect our energy to keep our peace.

--

--

Teekay Rezeau-Merah, MSc
Slow Living

Explorer, vanlifer and builder, I write about my journey as an essentialist, my wild adventures and provide environmental solutions 🧳