The Delta School Products

Trevor Lane Hart
1 min readJan 28, 2016

--

Here at The Delta School, my classmates and I have began making products for a business line here at The Delta School. We were given choices on what to make at the beginning and we decided on three different products. The products we chose include, Anti-Itch Cream, Lip Balm, and Bath Bombs (which is the group I am in.) Our job is to create these items in an organic manner that doesn’t harm anyone or anything. I really enjoy making these products because it’s something to know that kids are making products. Most of the time it’s adults selling and making products, but kids are actually better at this, because they have a heart big enough to want to support the environment and the people around them and they don’t have money or anything to worry about. We all want to help the environment, so that’s what we decided to do with our products. I hope that when we finish these products, they sell well and inspire other children and adults to create their own products and support the environment!

--

--

Trevor Lane Hart

Hi, my name is Trevor Hart and I am 13 years old. Here on Medium, I hope to blog about things I learn here at The Delta School and basically life at times.