28 Positive Affirmations to Give You Strength in February

Roz Andrews
Small Steps
Published in
2 min readFeb 3, 2021

--

Photo by Katie Burnett on Unsplash

February can be a tough month. We want the winter to be over and can’t wait for those snowdrops to appear, marking the first sign of spring. To give you some strength, here are 28 positive affirmations, one for every day of the month.

Repeat them at least 10 times every morning and several times throughout the day to give yourself a burst of positivity.

  1. Life supports me in everything I do.

2. Peace exists in the core of my being.

3. I am thankful for today.

4. Today is going to be awesome.

5. I easily deal with whatever comes my way.

6. I have unshakeable self-belief.

7. I have many good qualities.

8. I share my good qualities with others.

9. I enjoy every moment of my life.

10. I am productive.

11. I will make a difference.

12. I deserve success.

13. I deserve to be loved.

14. I deserve to be respected.

15. I celebrate my inner and outer beauty.

16. I look great today.

--

--

Roz Andrews
Small Steps

Writer, book editor, proofreader & founder of www.rawritersforhire.com and www.medium.com/small-steps, moving forward in life, one small step at a time.