Digital Marketing Internship with ReleaseMyAd.

Niket Garg
Smart Advertising with ReleaseMyAd
3 min readMay 16, 2020

--

ReleaseMyAd has offered a great opportunity for students who have a keen interest in digital marketing and wish to pursue career in it or maybe just develop a skill.

ReleaseMyAd has rolled out this Unpaid internship of 1 month where in they give 12 tasks to the intern which covers all the aspects of digital marketing. Articles, videos, guides are at standby to provide guidance to the interns on how to approach their tasks. A time limit is there to submit a task and get it evaluated.

I would like to share the work that I have done during my internship with ReleaseMyAd.

This is an infographic that represents the ease in process of ad booking and reach of ReleaseMyAd. I learned how to use Piktochart to create wonderful and effective infographics that are easy to comprehend and attractive to look at.

This is a newsjack. In this, I used the then hot news of large crowds gathering at liquor shops to create an advertisement for online ad booking solutions offered by ReleaseMyAd.

This was by far the most fun task to do. I had to create a comic strip depicting the reach of ReleaseMyAd. I went on to use aliens as my characters for the comic for some humor and showed that even aliens use ReleaseMyAd for Recruitment Classified Ads, You Can Too!!

In this task, I had to create a meme advertising the matrimonial classified ads that you can book through ReleaseMyAd. I chose the bachelor of the nation to do this!

https://qr.ae/pNyrRS

https://qr.ae/pNyr7V

https://qr.ae/pNyv0s

Follow this link to Quora, where you can see my next task ,which was to understand advertising on quora and post some questions and answers related to newspaper advertising and how ReleaseMyAd would be beneficial.

This ad was created for Instagram promotions highlighting a property seller who is not able to find the right buyer but ReleaseMyAd’s Property classified ads in leading newspapers can lead him to the right buyer.

It is too soon to write a conclusion because I am still an intern but I have been enjoying every task at ReleaseMyAd.

--

--