Smart Contract Proposals

Samuel Catley
Smart Contract Proposals
2 min readJul 11, 2018

Dear Readers,

If you have an idea, let me make it possible with smart contracts.

I wanted to create this post to advertise my services.

My proposal:

I am in a position to start writing contracts, but instead of just creating random contracts that’s not worth much, I want to get ideas and offers from you!
That way, I am able to practise code AND create contracts that are useful for others.

I have put a Disclaimer Agreement below for the protection of you (the client) and me (the developer).

A bit about me:

I have been in the Blockchain world for the last year researching, learning about the different forms of Blockchain, I find this technology facinating…
So I thought I would learn to become a Solidity Developer, I find coding facinating and fun, I would like to add it to my skills for the future and be part of this revolution.
Over the last 3 months I’ve gone from absolute ZERO knowledge to what I would call a Junior Developer level, I understand Solidity, I can read smart contracts and understand what each contract does.

Disclaimer Agreement:

You agree with and acknowledge that if you choose to use my services, I am able to advertise the smart contracts that are created by my services for marketing purposes, purely for awareness of my services.

You agree with and acknowledge that I “Samuel Catley” am not a professional developer and have no official status of being a Junior Solidity Developer.

You agree with and acknowledge that I “Samuel Catley” am still learning Solidity therefore you may get better coded smart contracts from official developers/companies.

You agree with and acknowledge that you should seek a professional smart contract auditor (such as LevelK or Quantstamp) to look over the contract(s) first before using them for your security and your clients/customers.

I “Samuel Catley” agree that I will be completely honest with you, if I cannot create the code then I will tell you immediatly, no time wasted for either party.

Donations:

Eth Address: 0x1D2b251fec83c1b4c54a59ea80824669d270F455

If proposal is creating a CryptoCurrency Coin/Token, please consider letting me keep a small percentage of the total supply/initial supply as a donation for my services.

Contact me:

smartcontractproposals@gmail.com

Thank you for reading! I look forward to your proposals and comments!

--

--

Samuel Catley
Smart Contract Proposals

Currently learning Solidity and looking for opportunities to be able to practise my skills.