An NFT for my Daughter

Minted the Nine of Lovelace tonight.

--

Nine of Lovelace (Coins). Dedicated to Lúmine. By author. Here’s the link to the Non-Fungible Token.

Instead of typewriting pages tonight, I put extra time into establishing details with this illustration. I dedicate it to my daughter, and minted it as an NFT on Opensea.io.

This NFT will help my daughter well into the future, as any time it resells the creator receives a 10% commission. This asset will continue to give my daughter passive income starting now, continuing well after I’m gone from this earth.

Tomorrow I dedicate the Ten of Lovelace (Coins) to my son Líam Yeshua, and it will serve as a passive income source for him in the future.

This way I know for sure I’m interacting with my children every day, in my own way. By minting NFTs they will inherit.

Sketches

Sketch Layer #1. By author.
Sketch Layer #2. By author.
Sketch Layer #3. By author.
Sketch Layer #4. By author.
Sketch Layer #5. By author.
Sketch Layer #6. By author.
Sketch #7. By author.
Nine of Lovelace

--

--