What My New Life Looks Like:

demerick gary
SMU Coronavirus Chronicles
2 min readMay 4, 2020

Photos of my experiences during the Coronavirus Pandemic.

Texas Tech Architecture student Christopher Sanders studies and prepares for his last week of finals, at his home in Dallas during quarantine.
Dallas celebrity barber, Michael Clark, enjoys his last day being able to cut hair in his Downtown salon before Governor Greg Abbott forces all salons to close.
A quick lunch I made during quarantine. Two cheeseburgers with waffle fries.
Texas Tech Architecture student Christopher Sanders studies and prepares for his last week of finals, at his home in Dallas during quarantine.
Closing my door after my final walk-through of my apartment in North Dallas.
Dallas Independent School District student Bailye Phillips, working on her English homework assignment at her Oak Cliff home.

--

--