Duck by a lake
Image by B.R. Shenoy

NATURE PHOTOGRAPHY/INSPIRATION

A Photo Journal of Inspirational Quotes

Relax and enjoy these peaceful lake photos and quotes

SNAPSHOTS
Published in
3 min readOct 14, 2022

--

I thought I would try something different today. I decided to create a nature photo journal with inspirational quotes.

Nature is defined as all of the world’s animals, plants, rocks, and so on, as well as all of the features, forces, and processes that occur or exist independently of people, such as weather, the sea, mountains, the production of young animals or plants, and growth.

According to a study, simply looking at still images of nature is enough natural stimulus to reduce our stress levels.

I hope these photos bring as much joy to you as they did to me when I captured them.

Fountain in the lake
Image by B.R. Shenoy

“That which the fountain sends forth returns again to the fountain.” — Henry Wadsworth Longfellow

Ducks by the lake
Image by B.R. Shenoy

“A little tranquil lake is more significant to my life than any big city in…

--

--

SNAPSHOTS

Biochemist turned Writer•Expat on 3 Continents•12x Boosted Writer•Editor:The Shortform• NewsBreak Writer•https://brshenoy.substack.com•Proud Mom of 2.