Angel Grief

Imperfect beauty in the midst of sorry.

John Passadino, MBA
SNAPSHOTS
Published in
Mar 25, 2024

--

I lost my brother on January 11, 2024.

While visiting a neighborhood store, 30 Hamptons West, Sayville, NY, his loss jumped out in the form of angels and the hope of eternal life.

Photo by the author 30 Hamptons West, Sayville NY

I purchased the angel wings with cardinal while in the store and put them in front of framed letters my brother wrote to me:

Photo taken by author in his den.

For Christians, Easter is upon us. It and spring bring with it the hope of new life.

Photo taken by author at 30 Hamptons West, Sayville NY

--

--

John Passadino, MBA
SNAPSHOTS

I love to create and make a positive impact on people. I write mostly comedy, memoir, self-help with an occasional foray elsewhere https://johnpwrites.com