This is an acrylic I did which was once called “FatBoy”.

Art For Art’s Sake

Louise Peacock
SNAPSHOTS
Published in
2 min readJun 15, 2018

--

art gallery

This picture is in my office. I like the Gypsy look to this guy. I painted it in a rush like always.

Frank Cosentino. Water colour

Frank was my guitar teacher and I also helped to promote his music. This picture is in my office now, but moves around the house.

Rod Phillips R.I.P. Water colour

Rod Phillips was this amazingly talented B3 player that we used to go and listen to every Sunday. Rod hangs in the front hall. Rod smoked himself to death.

Horse With No Name. Acrylic on board

This turned out an accident. it was just an abstract, and I looked at it after and saw a horse with a strange hooded rider. It is across from my desk on the wall.

Green Alien. Acrylic on board.

This is my all time fave thing that I painted. She hangs in our front room, looking haughty and cool.

--

--

Louise Peacock
SNAPSHOTS

Louise Peacock is a writer, garden designer, Reiki practitioner, singer-songwriter & animal activist. Favorite insult “Eat cake & choke” On Medium since 2016.