This is a beautiful Himalayan village enroute Dwarahat, Uttarakhand, India [Image: ©️Sanghita Pal]

PHOTOGRAPHY, TRAVEL, LIFE EXPERIENCE

Green

One Color, Different Shades

Sanghita Pal
Published in
Jun 28, 2023

--

Amidst greenery and that green bridge enroute Kausani, Uttarakhand, India [Image: ©️Sanghita Pal]
The picturesque Pykara Lake, Ooty, Tamil Nadu, India [Image: ©️Sanghita Pal]

Thank you David Montgomery for the SNAPSHOTS challenge of One Color, Different Shades (3 photos, no words):

You may would like to catch a glance of my take on Water Colors❤️🙏🙂.

Photos and post ©️Sanghita Pal, 2023. All rights reserved♾️🙏🧿.

Thank you for reading. Please feel free to check out my profile. I write about Travel, Photography, Architecture, Food, Nature, Life, Mindfulness, Books and whatever interests me.

Stay connected🙏💗🌷♾️💐| If you like and enjoy my writing, please subscribe to my stories| You may please join Medium with my referral link| Email: sanghitapal@gmail.com

--

--

Sanghita Pal
SNAPSHOTS

Writer, learner, empath~passionate about life and nature and all in between~love to recite, laugh out loud, reminisce the past, click moments, make memories