Photo by Angelina Sony

I Never realized I liked Yellow

A Photo Journal

SNAPSHOTS
Published in
May 23, 2024

--

Yellow has never been a color that I particularly liked.

I am not sure why; maybe because I thought it was too vibrant, or maybe because I did not enjoy the old buffalo verse that went, "Yellow Yellow, dirty fellow sitting on a Buffalo."

When I was younger, I liked pink. Later, I liked blue. As I got older, I stopped having any particular preferences.

Photo by Angelina Sony

I just realized that I was drawn to yellow flowers when looking through my gallery from the past few months.

Other than yellow flowers, I do not have any other photos of flowers.

Photo by Angelina Sony

Perhaps yellow and yellow flowers are my new loves.

--

--

Angelina Sony
SNAPSHOTS

A doc on a journey revamping her writing skills.