Northcentral Colorado Colors

Christopher Lovelace @ChristopherLovelace
SNAPSHOTS

--

The Ozark Mountain Daredevils are doing the Colorado Song

I have managed to take several hikes on some well-established and not-so-well established trails in Larimer County, Colorado, USA. Elevations range from around 6,000’ to over 10,000’ where I’ve been trekking.

As is often the case I do not see little critters until I pop the photos up on my MacBook Air for the cropping and add my name thing.

I plan on going down to Ft. Collins and buying a plant book soon. Perhaps, just perhaps, I’ll be able to provide identities with the photos.

Imagine a world where no one cared about who you hugged?

--

--

Christopher Lovelace @ChristopherLovelace
SNAPSHOTS

Guitar picker, fisherman, picture taker, author, independent, semi-scientist, nar do well, EH&S pro.