Not going out

Open ended: testing photography skills again for Snapshot :)

Tati Reuter Ferreira
SNAPSHOTS
2 min readAug 5, 2018

--

urban garden

I am a plant person. It is something I’ve discovered maybe a couple of years ago. I live in a one berdroom apartment. All my eleven plants are in vases, each one has its own and (I think) they’re happy. Or they just hate me for not being in direct contact with ‘mother nature’.

i guess winter is good for pepper

This is just happiness in two colors. I love pepper. I am from a city where everybody eats them daily and in almost every meal.

there is another plant living with them. I guess it is ok.

I’ve spent all weekend at home. I was tired, wanting to do a bunch of nothing. Watching tv, reading my always delayed books, trying to write a little. I am always talking to a lot of people at work, I guess I am a people’s person, but not all the time. If I don’t get time for myself, I will end up stressed and maybe I will kill someone. :D

mint and rue among books

I am glad I am at C(G) Snapshots again. I miss this, but I am working a million hours per week and I am also studying literature at the university, so I don’t have any time left. I am here today to see if I get inspiration to finish all three essays I must deliver before winter break ends.

I don’t know the name of this one, but look at its leaves!

That’s it :)

--

--

Tati Reuter Ferreira
SNAPSHOTS

Baiana. Diretora de conteúdo, escritora e produtora. Content director, writer, producer. www.tatireuter.com Bookworm | Traveller | Cinephile