Original Photo by Chris Lovelace

Same Hotel, Different Night

Christopher Lovelace @ChristopherLovelace
SNAPSHOTS

--

The Beatles are doing A Hard Days Night

Whew!!! The last couple of weeks have been in the air, work a day, fly home. Repeat. Repeat again. Almost got frozen in Kansas City but made it out on the 7 am back to Atlanta. Missed out on the I-10 freeze at Kerrville, Texas. Hopefully, they get the ice/snow/no power thing fixed in Texas before my mid-March return there for some work! Something to do with the grid and Cancun I hear.

My iPhone 13 Pro pointed itself out of a hotel window night one (above), wherever the heck I was and night two (below). Point, shoot, crop, publish.

Original Photo by Chris Lovelace

Hotel windows can be gross so I’ll blame the imperfection of the photos on the window. Oh. Hell. Yes. The old blame someone or something else thing.

I was itching to get something out into the photosphere so I just grabbed some somewhat eclectic shots from the last few weeks. Now I feel better!

Original Photo by Chris Lovelace

Things got a bit thorny so, as I’m prone to do, I went purple.

--

--

Christopher Lovelace @ChristopherLovelace
SNAPSHOTS

Guitar picker, fisherman, picture taker, author, independent, semi-scientist, nar do well, EH&S pro.