Seeing Red

Christopher Lovelace @ChristopherLovelace
SNAPSHOTS

--

John Denver is doing Sunshine On My Shoulders

The sun was at high noon. A slight droop from my little red friend exposed one stigma (I think stigma) to the big spotlight in the sky.

My trusty iPhone 13 Pro seems to enjoy getting up close and personal. I don’t mind tagging along.

Point counterpoint with the little guy in light and casting a shadow.

The golden arc was hiding from my old blue eyes when I shot this one. My MacBook Air said here you are. As always, a bit of cropping and print.

Tell it to the hand.

I think I’m supposed to use a bunch of words so folks spend more time reading, thus increasing my massive income stream on…

--

--

Christopher Lovelace @ChristopherLovelace
SNAPSHOTS

Guitar picker, fisherman, picture taker, author, independent, semi-scientist, nar do well, EH&S pro.