Some Blues From Across The Pond

SNAPSHOTS mini challenge

miranda deely
SNAPSHOTS

--

I should probably start by thanking Allan for making this challenge so easy for me today. He didn’t even know I was going shopping! But since Tuesday is when London consignment stores get their new inventory, it’s probably a good bet that’s where I’ll be. Because where else can you get a Donna Karan top, and an Armani linen skirt for under $100.00?

Talk about utility, I’m even using them for the SNAPSHOT mini challenge. The two other additions in the picture are a madras cotton shirt on the far left that I cut into a scarf, and a gift bag that came all the way from Canada courtesy of my aunt Lenore, who arrived here for a visit Sunday morning. Tucked in the bag you see above from what used to be my neighborhood haunt, were two of my favorites; organic North African mint herbal tea and lemon cayenne cleansing tea.

--

--

miranda deely
SNAPSHOTS

mid 40's culture and style maven, downton abbey watcher, stage actress, proud feminist, anti-racist & GLBTQ ally, @mirandadeely