Day 1/28

Sean Geraghty
Sober.FYI
1 min readJan 15, 2021

--

Today we begin our first step into the first four weeks of sobriety together. In those four short weeks, I hope we will learn more about being sober, grow as a community and foster a better relationship with both ourselves and alcohol.

Over the next four weeks, I plan to check-in (via email) about three times a week to see how you’re getting on, send you facts about sobriety and what benefits being alcohol-free bring to your body plus I’ll throw in a few cocktail recipes (there’s one at the bottom of this email) to spice up your weekends. If you want more content than that I’ll be posting daily to my Instagram @Sober.FYI

Finally, for those of you who’re new, I really want to thank you all for signing up to follow along and hopefully join in on what will be our first sober month together.

Have a great first day ✌️

Sean

PS. Sober is cool 😎

--

--