The Secret Life of Cross-Dressers

I interviewed men who dress as women for sexual pleasure as research for a short story I’m writing.

Elle Silver
Soccer Domme

--

Sabrina cross-dressers as an exploration of her feminine side.

In an era of new awareness about trans people, where do cross-dressers fit in? Cross-dressers are men who dress as women privately as a means of sexual fulfillment. Most cross-dressers have no desire to live full-time as females or to transition physically. Though cross-dressers might enjoy sex with men while dressed as women, they often identify as straight cis males.

I was inspired to interview men who cross-dress when I began writing a new fictional story about a cross-dresser. Chris Huntley is a lawyer from the wealthy bedroom community of Palos Verdes, California, and when I introduce him in my story, he’s being blackmailed by his Dominatrix.

I like writing stories about the secrets people keep and the lies they tell. Obviously, getting blackmailed by a Dominatrix is a consequence of Chris Huntley keeping his cross-dressing a secret. I torture Chris Huntley to create drama. I believe that making things…

--

--

Elle Silver
Soccer Domme

I write about divorce, relationships, and family. Everything I’ve learned about love, I’ve learned the hard way. You can learn from my mistakes.