Accomplished Success With Online Blogs

Laura Annabelle
Social Change Agents
1 min readSep 20, 2017

Wow! Finally reached 5K followers on my Medium account! So proud! And my family says I’m posting the wrong things to get more followers, likes and reblogs in Tumblr! Which was years ago when I was posting “my kind” of posts on my Instagram and Tumblr account. My first Tumblr account: Laura1646 had about 400 followers during the time it. as active. Now with my new and only Tumblr blog, has 1,262 followers!

Even when my first Tumblr blog was active, and having 400 followers, I still appreciated the ones I had meanwhile my sister particularly was saying how that’s not good enough or I’m doing something wrong and if I did post better things, I would get more followers. But aside from that fact, I appreciated the followers I had instead of wishing and wanting to have more followers and taking the ones I have for granted.

I believe that many of us struggle or lack that kind of ability and life skill. To be grateful for what we do have and to work towards what’s we want: more followers: improving our posts, etc; etc.

I’m gonna write a couple posts on my Medium account on Thursday and Friday this week about a couple topics that have caught my mind. I will share them with the link once I’ve posted them.

--

--

Laura Annabelle
Social Change Agents

I’m just a young adult trying to figure out how to live her new adult life.