Chasing What Matters!

Go with your heart: it’s key with getting what u want in life!

Laura Annabelle
Social Change Agents
2 min readJul 7, 2016

--

I know what I want and I garantee that I’m gonna make it happen no matter what anyone says or thinks. It’s my life and my body, I’m gonna be who I want to be and do what I want to do with my life without a doubt. As my motivation & goal in my life to achieve and I’m gonna dedicate as much time as I need to accomplish this goal of mine!

And I’m not willing to ever give up no matter how hard life gets. I wil find a way to work it out to make it work. Overall get me accomplishing this huge, yet so important and life-altering goal that I’ve believed in for 6 years now as my life purpose. No matter what anyone says, I will still continue to believe in my life purpose, passion and most importantly, myself!

I write articles to help create right the image of myself to the whole world. Because that’s who I want to be and what kind of person I want to be known as! A role model, an inspiration, a fighter, an optimist!

“Challenges are what make life interesting. Overcoming them is what makes life meaningful.” ~ Fact

--

--

Laura Annabelle
Social Change Agents

I’m just a young adult trying to figure out how to live her new adult life.