Fight, It Will Change Your Life Forever!

Laura Annabelle
Social Change Agents

--

I have known this for quite some time now and I’ve been thinking of ways to fight for the things that I truly believe in and am passionate for… Especially since my parents want me to become “this” daughter finishing the two remaining courses in office admin program then picking a better career that I would love to study and work until retirement: which for me is: mental health counsellor! I know I’d be good at it, but explaining it to my parents and sister is not easy: which you all know my situation here – but me: I see myself as someone who is: optimistic, inspiring, beautiful (she actually feels and believes that she is), positive, a fighter, an inspiration, a creative writer, (even spends some time fishing with her dad), and many others too.

Right Choices = Amazing Results

But in the right decision, comes great new changes, improvements and opportunities to embrace who I truly want to be (been wanting to become for years…) and do what makes me happiest: inspire others, post inspiring (…) articles and posts online, spread awareness, promote positive mental health, create a revolution/movement to change the world/future like in Tomorrowland.

--

--

Laura Annabelle
Social Change Agents

I’m just a young adult trying to figure out how to live her new adult life.